#Nigeria: ALBUM: Davido – A Better Time


Davido A Better Time - #Nigeria: ALBUM: Davido – A Better Time

Davido has enlisted some of music’s biggest names for his highly-anticipated third album “A Better Time”. In addition to “FEM” and the Lil Baby-assisted single “So Crazy,” the 17-track set features Nicki Minaj on “Holy Ground” and Nas on the Hit-Boy-produced “Birthday Cake.”

The tracklist also includes a collaboration with Chris Brown and Young Thug (“Shopping Spree”), plus appearances from Africa’s own Mayorkun, Mugeez, Sho Madjozi, and Bella Shmurda. The album, which arrives a year after his 2019 LP “A Good Time”, was not planned and  his tour being canceled due to COVID.

The superstar’s son – Ifeanyi made his debut on the project’s official artwork. Check below for some available songs off the album and keep refreshing for the complete tracks.

    2. Jowo – DOWNLOAD
  2. Something Fishy – DOWNLOAD
  3. Holy Ground (ft. Nicki Minaj) – DOWNLOAD
  4. Heaven – DOWNLOAD
    6. Very Special – DOWNLOAD
  5. The Best (ft. Mayorkun) – DOWNLOAD
  6. Shopping Spree (ft. Chris Brown & Young Thug) – DOWNLOAD
    9. Sunlight – DOWNLOAD
  7. Tanana (ft Tiwa Savage) – DOWNLOAD
  8. Mebe (ft. Mugeez) – DOWNLOAD
    12. La La (ft. CKay) – DOWNLOAD
  9. So Crazy (ft. Lil Baby) – DOWNLOAD
  10. Birthday Cake (ft. Hit-Boy & Nas) – DOWNLOAD
  11. I Got a Friend (ft. Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi) – DOWNLOAD
    16. Fade (ft. Bella Shmurda) – DOWNLOAD
    17. On My Way (ft. Sauti Sol)

About Author

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.