[Album] Shatta Wale – The Truth EP (Mp3/Mp4 Download)

[Album] Shatta Wale – The Truth EP (Mp3/Mp4 Download)

All Categories:


[Album] Shatta Wale – The Truth EP

Shatta Wale – The Truth EP
Shatta Wale – The Truth EP

Award-winning Ghanaian music sensation, lyricist, and President of Shatta Movement Empire, Shatta Wale, famously known as the “Ruler Of African Dancehall” reveals an incredible collection called “The Truth EP.”

Moreover, this brilliant assortment contains eleven (11) tracks solid tunes that will fill your heart with joy.

Shatta Wale – The Truth EP (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Shatta Wale – Mafia DOWNLOAD

     2. Shatta Wale – Higher DOWNLOAD

     3. Shatta Wale – For Where DOWNLOAD

     4. Shatta Wale – No Camera DOWNLOAD

     5. Shatta Wale – Never Sleep DOWNLOAD

     6. Shatta Wale – Keep Trying DOWNLOAD

     7. Shatta Wale – God Is My Gun DOWNLOAD 

     8. Shatta Wale – Walk Pon Dem DOWNLOAD

     9. Shatta Wale – Mina Mino Boys DOWNLOAD

     10. Shatta Wale – Dem No Fit Wait DOWNLOAD

     11. Shatta Wale – That’s My People DOWNLOAD

Do you find MusicAfric useful? Click Here To Give Us Five Stars Rating!

Share On:


About The Author

Web Developer | Pro Blogger | SEO Expert | Graphix Designer :- Submissions to:- Tiagobokula@gmail.com (Fast Track? Whatsapp/Call:- 08069182378)

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

Verified by MonsterInsights