#Nigeria: ALBUM: Ajebutter22 – “What Happens In Lagos”

Ajebutter22 – What Happens In Lagos

ALBUM: Ajebutter22 – “What Happens In Lagos”

Ajebutter22 is here with is Sophomore Album “What Happens In Lagos”,

The album is entitled “What Happens In Lagos” and it consists of 14 tracks. The album features guest appearances from – M.I Abaga, Falz, Maleek Berry, Dremo, Mystro & Odunsi.


1. Good Place To Start ft. Mystro – DOWNLOAD

2. 4AM ft. Dremo – DOWNLOAD

3. Dollar Ti Won – DOWNLOAD

4. Rich Friends – DOWNLOAD

5. Bad Gang ft. Falz – DOWNLOAD

6. We Are Bad Boys ft. M.I Abaga – DOWNLOAD

7. Wayward – DOWNLOAD

8. Yoruba Boys Trilogy ft. Odunsi – DOWNLOAD

9. Anything For The Boys ft. Odunsi – DOWNLOAD

10. Lifestyle ft. Maleek Berry – DOWNLOAD

11. Happy Ending – DOWNLOAD

12. Lagos Big Boy – DOWNLOAD

13. Biggie Man – DOWNLOAD


14. Ghana Bounce – DOWNLOAD

About Uncle Head

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.