#Nigeria: FULL EP: Jidenna – Boomerang

Jidenna – Boomerang Ep

FULL EP: Jidenna – Boomerang

Nigerian Born American Hip Hop artiste Jidenna has released is 6Tracker EP titled Boomerang, the EP features Top Artiste Accross africa with the likes of Maleek berry, Sarkodie, Tiwa Savage and among others

Check Out Tracklist Below:

1. Decibels – DOWNLOAD

2. Boomerang – DOWNLOAD

3. Spy Candy (feat. Tiwa Savage) – DOWNLOAD

4. Bambi Too (feat. Maleek Berry, Quavo & Sarkodie) [Remix] – DOWNLOAD

5. Little Bit More (feat. Burna Boy) [Remix] – DOWNLOAD

6. Out of Body (feat. Wale & Dot Cromwell) – DOWNLOAD

About Uncle Head

Leave a Reply